2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
From the airport or train station of Alicante.
* For reservations made on our RH website.
* Minimum stay 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train Station) for Benidorm and minimum stay 6 nights for Calpe.
* Free transfers must be made at least 48 hours prior to departure.
* December 25 service not available.
* Free transfer includes one suitcase per person, extra baggage at additional cost.
* Some of these services may not be free depending on the schedule and type. Consult this information here

Reviews Gastrohotel RH Canfali

Tanya Reynolds 09/11/2021
Attention to detail from staff. Beautiful location. Delicious breakfast.
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Magiczne miejsce, pełen zachwyt."
Justyna 08/11/2021
Magiczne miejsce, pełen zachwyt.
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Staff excellent all over Roof terrace lovely"
Derek 07/11/2021
Staff excellent all over Roof terrace lovely
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"we loved the location, rooms were comfortable, breakfast was exceptional ! Staff were all friendly and very helpful"
Ruth 03/11/2021
we loved the location, rooms were comfortable, breakfast was exceptional ! Staff were all friendly and very helpful
nothing
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"De ligging , zo vlak bij oude stad benidorm en het heerlijke gezellige restaurant met balkon aan zee"
Roy 31/10/2021
De ligging , zo vlak bij oude stad benidorm en het heerlijke gezellige restaurant met balkon aan zee
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"The location was superb as was the rest of the hotel. The hotel was lovely and clean. We stayed half board, the food was absolutely amazing ! All the staff were so lovely but the restaurant staff were outstanding, they worked so hard, excellent service and always with a smile ."
Lorraine 30/10/2021
The location was superb as was the rest of the hotel. The hotel was lovely and clean. We stayed half board, the food was absolutely amazing ! All the staff were so lovely but the restaurant staff were outstanding, they worked so hard, excellent service and always with a smile .
There was nothing not to like!
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Le personnel de l’hôtel, le jacuzzi sur le toit, la situation…"
Vincent 28/10/2021
Le personnel de l’hôtel, le jacuzzi sur le toit, la situation…
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Our stay at the hotel was fantastic, the staff where very nice and the room and facilities great. Breakfast choices were exceptional. We will definitely return as perfect location."
Leeanne 28/10/2021
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic, the staff where very nice and the room and facilities great. Breakfast choices were exceptional. We will definitely return as perfect location.
10.00
Fuente: Booking
coro figueras 25/10/2021
Respecto a la calidad del hotel y de su magnífica restauración, está todo dicho. Resaltar la fantástica plantilla de trabajadores, en recepción Lucía, en restaurante Hind y Eva, personal de limpieza y el chico de mantenimiento, TODOS. Gracias a todos por hacer perfectos los seis días que he estado alojada en el hotel. Ha sido un verdadero placer. No sólo volveré sino que lo recomiendo. Un 10 es quedarme corta
10.00
Fuente: Google
"We love this place"
Daz Sear 25/10/2021
We love this place
Don’t change a thing.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Fabulous hotel in every way. The position the view, the initial welcome, the food, all the staff we encountered were excellent. "
Anonymous 66250 23/10/2021
Fabulous hotel in every way. The position the view, the initial welcome, the food, all the staff we encountered were excellent.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
9.2
Based on 87 reviews
9.2
Based on 87 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel